1. Hello Guest! Welcome to the Official ConsoleCrunch website. To help support our site, please disable Adblock and purchase a Premium Upgrade HERE! to get exclusive access to our hidden content.

    We hope that you enjoy your time with us! Thank you.

  2. Please DO NOT repost Console ID's, check if they are posted first!
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Want to Advertise Here? Contact @Younis
  4. Visit our dev section, where you can get help with your code, view examples, and ask for help from those with experience. We are currently after more developers, so now's your time to shine!
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Read Rules Before Posting Post Virus Scans with every program.
    Dismiss Notice

Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
arghh arghh :arghh:
BuckTooth BuckTooth :bucktooth:
Egged Egged :egged:
Grumpy Grumpy :grumpy:
Happy Happy :xD: :XD: :happy:
Heart Heart :heart: :stcu: <3
Kiss Kiss :kiss:
Meh Meh :meh:
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Peeking Peeking :peeking:
Shy Shy :shy:
Stare Stare :stare:
Stare2 Stare2 :stare2:
Vomit Vomit :vomit:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Doh Doh :doh:
Evil Evil :evil:
Troll Troll :troll:
crylaughing crylaughing :happycry:
Dab Dab :dab:
Forever Alone Forever Alone :fa:
huh huh :huh1:
Lol Lol :lol:
shrek shrek :shrek:
smalleyes smalleyes :smalleyes:
think think :think:
what what :what:
wtf wtf :wtf1:
Angry No Angry No :no:
Are You Kidding Me? Are You Kidding Me? :really:
Happy Meme Happy Meme :happymeme: happymeme
Reaction Reaction :reaction:
Sad Meme Sad Meme :sadmeme:
Tears Tears :tears:
Thinking Meme Thinking Meme :thinkingmeme:
Trolol Trolol :trolol: :Trolol:
We Got A Badass Over Here! We Got A Badass Over Here! :badass:
Whyyyyy Whyyyyy :whyyyyy:
Randy Randy :randy:
Rage Rage :rage:
Problemo Problemo :problemo:
Okay Okay :okay:
animated lol animated lol :animatedlol:
Ban Plz Ban Plz :banwish:
Banned Banned :banned:
Camel Camel :camel:
Clapping Clapping :clap:
Come at me bro Come at me bro :comeatme:
Crying Crying :crying:
Dancing Banana Dancing Banana :Banana: :banana:
Dancing Guy Dancing Guy :dancingguy: :DancingGuy:
FacePalm FacePalm :facepalm:
Fighting Fighting :fighting: :Fighting:
Google Is Your Friend Google Is Your Friend :giyf:
GTG GTG :gtg: :GTG:
Hi Hi :hi: :HI:
Hi Hi :hello:
Homer Dancing Homer Dancing :dance:
I'll get you I'll get you :Ill get you:
Munch Munch :munch:
OMG OMG :omg: :OMG:
ooooo ooooo :ooo:
PAP PAP :pap:
Passing Joint Passing Joint :weed:
Punished Punished :punished:
ROFL ROFL :ROFL:
Rolling Happy Rolling Happy :rollinghappy:
Sigh Sigh :sigh:
Smiley With Glasses Smiley With Glasses :coolguy:
Smoking Smoking :smoking:
Spongebob Spongebob :spongebob:
Sup Sup :sup:
Thinking Thinking :thinking:
Violent Smileys Violent Smileys :chainsaw:
w00t w00t :w00t:
Welcome Welcome :welcome:
Yahoo Yahoo :Yahoo:
Sad Sad :sad:
Violent Violent :violent:
Love Love :love:
Lost it Lost it :lostit:
Laughing Laughing :laughing:
Angry Angry :angry:
Music Music :music:
Gun Gun :gun:
Grog Grog :Grog:
Shooting Shooting :shooting:
Shooting1 Shooting1 :shooting1:
Angry Angry :angry1:
Anguished Anguished :anguished:
Astonished Astonished :astonished:
Blush Blush :blush:
Cold Sweat Cold Sweat :coldsweat:
Confounded Confounded :confounded:
Confused Confused :confused1:
Cry Cry :cry:
Crying Cat Crying Cat :cryingcat:
Disappointed Disappointed :disappointed:
Disappointed but Relieved Disappointed but Relieved :disrelieved:
Dizzy Dizzy :dizzy:
Expressionless Expressionless :expressionless:
Fear Scream Fear Scream :fearscream:
Fearful Fearful :fearful:
Flushed Flushed :flushed:
Frowning Frowning :frowning:
Grimacing Grimacing :grimacing:
Grin Grin :grin:
Grinning Grinning :grinning:
Heart Eyes Heart Eyes :hearteyes:
Heart Eyes Cat Heart Eyes Cat :hearteyecat:
Hushed Hushed :hushed:
Imp Imp :imp:
Innocent Innocent :innocent:
Joy Cat Joy Cat :joycat:
Kissing Kissing :kissing:
Kissing Cat Kissing Cat :kissingcat:
Kissing Eyes Closed Kissing Eyes Closed :kissingclosed:
Kissing Heart Kissing Heart :kissingheart:
Kissing Smiling Kissing Smiling :kissingsmiling:
Laughing Laughing :laughing1:
Mask Mask :mask:
Neutral Neutral :neutral:
No Mouth No Mouth :nomouth:
Open Mouth Open Mouth :openmouth:
Pensive Pensive :pensive:
Persevere Persevere :persevere:
Pouting Cat Pouting Cat :poutingcat:
Rage Rage :rage1:
Relaxed Relaxed :relaxed:
Relieved Relieved :relieved:
Scream Cat Scream Cat :screamcat:
Sleeping Sleeping :sleeping:
Sleepy Sleepy :sleepy:
Smile Smile :smile:
Smile Cat Smile Cat :smilecat:
Smiley Smiley :smiley:
Smiley Cat Smiley Cat :smileycat:
Smiling Imp Smiling Imp :smilingimp:
Smirk Smirk :smirk:
Smirk Cat Smirk Cat :smirkcat:
Sob Sob :sob:
Sunglasses Sunglasses :sunglasses:
Sweat Sweat :sweat:
Sweat Smile Sweat Smile :sweatsmile:
Tears of Joy Tears of Joy :tearsofjoy:
Tired Tired :tired:
Tongue Closed Eyes Tongue Closed Eyes :tongueclosed:
Tongue Out Tongue Out :tongueout:
Tongue Wink Tongue Wink :tonguewink:
Triumph Triumph :triumph:
Unamused Unamused :unamused:
Weary Weary :weary:
Wink Wink :wink:
Worried Worried :worried:
Yum Yum :yum:
100 100 :100:
Anger Symbol Anger Symbol :angersymbol:
Aquarius Aquarius :aquarius:
Aries Aries :aries:
Asterisk Asterisk :asterisk:
ATM ATM :atm:
Baby Symbol Baby Symbol :babysymbol:
Back w/Arrow Back w/Arrow :backwarrow:
Baggage Claim Baggage Claim :baggageclaim:
Ballot Box w/Check Ballot Box w/Check :ballotcheck:
Bar Chart Bar Chart :barchart:
Black Large Square Black Large Square :blsquare:
Black Medium Small Square Black Medium Small Square :bmssquare:
Black Medium Square Black Medium Square :bmsquare:
Black Small Square Black Small Square :bssquare:
Black Square Button Black Square Button :bsbutton:
Blue Heart Blue Heart :blueheart:
Boom Boom :boom:
Broken Heart Broken Heart :brokenheart:
Bust in Silhouette Bust in Silhouette :bustsilhouette:
Busts In Silhouette Busts In Silhouette :bustsinsilhouette:
Cancer Cancer :cancer:
Capital A Capital A :capitala:
Capital B Capital B :capitalb:
Capital O Capital O :capitalo:
Capital P Capital P :capitalp:
Capricorn Capricorn :capricorn:
Chart Down Chart Down :chartdown:
Chart Up Yen Chart Up Yen :chartupyen:
Charting Up Charting Up :chartingup:
Children Crossing Children Crossing :childrencrossing:
Circle Circle :circle:
Circle M Circle M :circlem:
CJK Ideograph 5272 CJK Ideograph 5272 :u5272:
CJK Ideograph 5408 CJK Ideograph 5408 :u5408:
CJK Ideograph 55b6 CJK Ideograph 55b6 :u55b6:
CJK Ideograph 6307 CJK Ideograph 6307 :u6307:
CJK Ideograph 6708 CJK Ideograph 6708 :u6708:
CJK Ideograph 6709 CJK Ideograph 6709 :u6709:
CJK Ideograph 6e80 CJK Ideograph 6e80 :u6e80:
CJK Ideograph 7121 CJK Ideograph 7121 :u7121:
CJK Ideograph 7533 CJK Ideograph 7533 :u7533:
CJK Ideograph 7981 CJK Ideograph 7981 :u7981:
CJK Ideograph 7a7a CJK Ideograph 7a7a :u7a7a:
Clockwise Down Up Arrows Open Clockwise Down Up Arrows Open :clockdownupopen:
Congratulations Congratulations :congrats:
Copyright Copyright :copyright:
Cross Mark Cross Mark :crossmark:
Curly Loop Curly Loop :curlyloop:
Currency Exchange Currency Exchange :currencyexchange:
Customs Customs :customs:
Cyclone Cyclone :cyclone:
Daimond w/Dot Inside Daimond w/Dot Inside :diamonddot:
Dash Symbol Dash Symbol :dashsymbol:
Division Division :division:
Dizzy Symbol Dizzy Symbol :dizzysymbol:
Do Not Litter Do Not Litter :donotlitter:
Dollar Sign Dollar Sign :dollarsign:
Double Curly Loop Double Curly Loop :doublecurlyloop:
Double Exclamation Double Exclamation :!!:
Email Email :email:
Email Symbol Email Symbol :emailsymbol:
End w/Arrow End w/Arrow :endwarrow:
Envelope w/Arrow Envelope w/Arrow :envelopearrow:
Exclamation Exclamation :exclamation:
Exclamation Question Exclamation Question :!?:
Exclamation w/Arrow Exclamation w/Arrow :exclamationarrow:
Footprints Footprints :footprints:
Gemini Gemini :gemini:
Glowing Star Glowing Star :glowingstar:
Green Cross Green Cross :greencross:
Green Heart Green Heart :greenheart:
Heart Heart :heart1:
Heart Decoration Heart Decoration :heartdecoration:
Heart Pulse Heart Pulse :heartpulse:
Heart w/Arrow Heart w/Arrow :heartarrow:
Heart w/Ribbon Heart w/Ribbon :heartribbon:
Heartbeat Heartbeat :heartbeat:
Heavy Check Mark Heavy Check Mark :heavycheck:
Heavy Multiply Heavy Multiply :heavymultiply:
High Brightness High Brightness :highbrightness:
High Voltage High Voltage :zap:
Hot Springs Hot Springs :hotsprings:
Ideograph Accept Ideograph Accept :accept:
Ideograph Advantage Ideograph Advantage :advantage:
Japanese Beginner Japanese Beginner :japanesebeginner:
Large Blue Circle Large Blue Circle :largebluecircle:
Large Blue Diamond Large Blue Diamond :largebluediamond:
Large Orange Diamond Large Orange Diamond :largeorangediamond:
Large Red Circle Large Red Circle :largeredcircle:
Left Luggage Left Luggage :leftluggage:
Leo Leo :leo:
Libra Libra :libra:
Low Brightness Low Brightness :lowbrightness:
Mahjong Red Dragon Mahjong Red Dragon :reddragon:
Medium Black Circle Medium Black Circle :mbcircle:
Medium White Circle Medium White Circle :mwcirlce:
Mens Mens :mens:
Metro Metro :metro:
Minus Minus :minus:
Mobile Off Mobile Off :mobileoff:
Mobile Vibration Mobile Vibration :mobilevibration:
Music Notes Music Notes :musicnotes:
Musical Note Musical Note :musicalnote:
Musical Score Musical Score :musicalscore:
No Bikes No Bikes :nobikes:
No Entry No Entry :noentry:
No Entry No Entry :noentrysign:
No Mobile No Mobile :nomobile:
No One Under 18 No One Under 18 :no18:
No Pedestrians No Pedestrians :nopedestrians:
No Smoking No Smoking :nosmoking:
Non-Potable Water Non-Potable Water :nonpotablewater:
Ophiuchus Ophiuchus :ophiuchus:
Orange Star Orange Star :4star:
Part Alternation Mark Part Alternation Mark :pamark:
Partly Sunny Partly Sunny :partlysunny:
Passport Control Passport Control :passportcontrol:
Paw Prints Paw Prints :pawprints:
Peace Peace :peace:
Picses Picses :picses:
Plus Sign Plus Sign :plus:
Point Up Point Up :pointup:
Potable Water Potable Water :potablewater:
Purple Heart Purple Heart :purpleheart:
Question Question :question:
Question White Question White :questionwhite:
Radio Button Radio Button :radiobutton:
Recycle Recycle :recycle:
Registered Registered :registered:
Revolving Heart Revolving Heart :revolvingheart:
Sagittarius Sagittarius :sagittarius:
Scorpius Scorpius :scorpius:
Secret Secret :secret:
Six Pointed Star Six Pointed Star :sixpointedstar:
Sleeping Symbol Sleeping Symbol :sleepsymbol:
Small Blue Diamond Small Blue Diamond :smallbluediamond:
Small Orange Diamond Small Orange Diamond :smallorangediamond:
Small Red Triangle Small Red Triangle :smallredtriangle:
Small Red Triangle Down Small Red Triangle Down :smallredtriangledown:
Soon w/Arrow Soon w/Arrow :soonarrow:
Sparkle Sparkle :sparkle:
Sparkles Sparkles :sparkles:
Sparkling Heart Sparkling Heart :sparklingheart:
Squared AB Squared AB :squaredab:
Squared CL Squared CL :squaredcl:
Squared ID Squared ID :squaredid:
Squared Katana Sa Squared Katana Sa :katanasa:
Squared SOS Squared SOS :squaredsos:
Squared Vs. Squared Vs. :squaredvs:
Star Star :star:
Taurus Taurus :taurus:
Trademark Trademark :tm:
Trident Emblem Trident Emblem :tridentemblem:
Two Hearts Two Hearts :twohearts:
Virgo Virgo :virgo:
Warning Sign Warning Sign :warning:
Water Closet Water Closet :watercloset:
Wavy Dash Wavy Dash :wavydash:
Wheelchair Wheelchair :wheelchair:
White Check Mark White Check Mark :whitecheck:
White Exclamation White Exclamation :whiteexclamation:
White Flower White Flower :whiteflower:
White Large Square White Large Square :wlsquare:
White Medium Small Square White Medium Small Square :wmssquare:
White Medium Square White Medium Square :wmsquare:
White Small Square White Small Square :wssquare:
White Square Button White Square Button :wsbutton:
Womens Womens :womens:
Yellow Heart Yellow Heart :yellowheart:
8 Ball 8 Ball :8ball:
Alarm Clock Alarm Clock :alarmclock:
Alien Alien :alien:
Anchor Anchor :anchor:
Artist Palette Artist Palette :artpalette:
Baby Bottle Baby Bottle :babybottle:
Balloon Balloon :balloon:
Banknote Dollar Banknote Dollar :dollar:
Banknote Euro Banknote Euro :euro:
Banknote GBP Banknote GBP :gbp:
Banknote Yen Banknote Yen :yen:
Barber Pole Barber Pole :barberpole:
Baseball Baseball :baseball:
Basketball Basketball :basketball:
Bath Bath :bath:
Bathtub Bathtub :bathtub:
Battery Battery :battery:
Bell Bell :bell:
Bell Cancel Bell Cancel :bellcancel:
Bento Box Bento Box :bento:
Birthday Cake Birthday Cake :birthdaycake:
Black Nib Black Nib :blacknib:
Black Telephone Black Telephone :blacktelephone:
Blue Book Blue Book :bluebook:
Bomb Bomb :bomb:
Bookmark Bookmark :bookmark:
Bookmarks Tab Bookmarks Tab :bookmarktab:
Books Books :books:
Bouquet Bouquet :bouquet:
Bowling Bowling :bowling:
Calendar Calendar :calendar:
Camera Camera :camera:
Carp Streamer Carp Streamer :carpstreamer:
CD CD :cd:
Checkered Flag Checkered Flag :checkeredflag:
Christmas Tree Christmas Tree :christmastree:
Clapper Board Clapper Board :clapperboard:
Clipboard Clipboard :clipboard:
Closed Book Closed Book :closedbook:
Closed Lock w/Key Closed Lock w/Key :closedlockkey:
Clubs Clubs :clubs:
Confetti Ball Confetti Ball :confettiball:
Construction Construction :construction:
Credit Card Credit Card :creditcard:
Crossed Flags Crossed Flags :crossedflags:
Crown Crown :crown:
Crystal Ball Crystal Ball :crystalball:
Darts Darts :darts:
Date Date :date:
Diamonds Diamonds :diamondsuit:
Door Door :door:
Droplet Droplet :droplet:
DVD DVD :dvd:
Electric Plug Electric Plug :electricplug:
Eyes Eyes :eyes:
Fax Machine Fax Machine :fax:
File Folder File Folder :filefolder:
Fire Fire :fire:
Flagstick Flagstick :flagstick:
Flashlight Flashlight :flashlight:
Floppy Disk Floppy Disk :floppy:
Flower Playing Cards Flower Playing Cards :flowercards:
Football Football :football:
Fork and Knife Fork and Knife :forkknife:
Fuel Pump Fuel Pump :fuelpump:
Game Die Game Die :gamedie:
Gem Stone Gem Stone :gemstone:
Ghost Ghost :ghost:
Gift Gift :gift:
Green Book Green Book :greenbook:
Guitar Guitar :guitar:
Gun Gun :gun1:
Hammer Hammer :hammer:
Hear No Evil Hear No Evil :hearnoevil:
Hearts Hearts :heartssuit:
Hourglass Hourglass :hourglass:
Hourglass w/Flowing Sand Hourglass w/Flowing Sand :hourglasssand:
Inbox Inbox :inbox:
Incoming Envelope Incoming Envelope :incomingenvelope:
IPhone IPhone :iphone:
Izakaya Lantern Izakaya Lantern :isakayalantern:
Jack O' Latern Jack O' Latern :jackolantern:
Japanese Dolls Japanese Dolls :japanesedolls:
Japanese Goblin Japanese Goblin :japanesegoblin:
Japanese Ogre Japanese Ogre :japaneseogre:
Joker Card Joker Card :jokercard:
Key Key :key:
Kiss Kiss :kiss1:
Knife Knife :knife:
Ledger Ledger :ledger:
Left Magnify Left Magnify :leftmagnify:
Light Bulb Light Bulb :lightbulb:
Link Link :link:
Lock Lock :lock:
Lock w/Ink Lock w/Ink :lockink:
Loud Speaker Loud Speaker :loudspeaker:
Love Letter Love Letter :loveletter:
Mail Closed Flag Lowered Mail Closed Flag Lowered :mailclosedflaglower:
Mail Closed Flag Up Mail Closed Flag Up :mailclosedflagup
Mail Open Flag Lowered Mail Open Flag Lowered :mailopenflaglower:
Mail Open Flag Up Mail Open Flag Up :mailopenflagup:
Megaphone Megaphone :megaphone:
Memo Memo :memo:
Microphone Microphone :microphone:
Microscope Microscope :microscope:
Mini Disc Mini Disc :minidisc:
Mobile Calling Mobile Calling :mobilecalling:
Money Bag Money Bag :moneybag:
Money Wings Money Wings :moneywings:
Movie Camera Movie Camera :moviecamera:
Moyai Moyai :moyai:
Music Keyboard Music Keyboard :musickeyboard:
Mute Mute :mute:
Newspaper Newspaper :newspaper:
Notebook Notebook :notebook:
Notebook w/Decorative Cover Notebook w/Decorative Cover :notebookdecorative:
Nut And Bolt Nut And Bolt :nutbolt:
Open Book Open Book :openbook:
Open File Folder Open File Folder :openfile:
Open Lock Open Lock :openlock:
Orange Book Orange Book :orangebook:
Outbox Outbox :outbox:
Package Package :package:
Page Facing Up Page Facing Up :pagefaceup:
Page w/Curl Page w/Curl :pagecurl:
Pager Pager :pager:
Paperclip Paperclip :paperclip:
Party Pooper Party Pooper :partypooper:
Pencil Pencil :pencil:
Performing Arts Performing Arts :performingarts:
Personal Computer Personal Computer :personalcomputer:
Pill Pill :pill:
Pine Decoration Pine Decoration :pinedecoration:
Poop Poop :pileofpoop:
Postal Horn Postal Horn :postalhorn:
Postbox Postbox :postbox:
PushPin PushPin :pushpin:
Radio Radio :radio:
Right Magnify Right Magnify :rightmagnify:
Roladex Roladex :roladex:
Rotating Light Rotating Light :rotatinglight:
Round PushPin Round PushPin :roundpushpin:
Rugby Rugby :rugby:
Satellite Satellite :satellite:
Saxophone Saxophone :sax:
Scissors Scissors :scissors:
Scroll Scroll :scroll:
Seat Seat :seat:
See No Evil See No Evil :seenoevil:
Shower Shower :shower:
Skis Skis :skis:
Skull Skull :skull:
Slot Machine Slot Machine :slotmachine:
Smoking Smoking :smoking1:
Soccer Ball Soccer Ball :soccerball:
Space Invader Space Invader :spaceinvader:
Spades Spades :spades:
Speak No Evil Speak No Evil :speaknoevil:
Speaker Speaker :speaker:
Speaker One Sound Wave Speaker One Sound Wave :speakerone:
Speaker Three Sound Wave Speaker Three Sound Wave :speakerthree:
Speech Balloon Speech Balloon :speechballoon:
Straight Ruler Straight Ruler :straightruler:
Sweat Drops Sweat Drops :sweatdrops:
Syringe Syringe :syringe:
Telephone Receiver Telephone Receiver :telephonereceiver:
Telescope Telescope :telescope:
Television Television :television:
Tennis Ball Tennis Ball :tennisball:
Thought Balloon Thought Balloon :thoughtballoon:
Ticket Ticket :ticket:
Toilet Toilet :toilet:
Traingular Ruler Traingular Ruler :triangularruler:
Triangular Flag Triangular Flag :triangularflag:
Trophy Trophy :trophy:
Trumpet Trumpet :trumpet:
VHS VHS :vhs:
Video Camera Video Camera :videocamera:
Video Game Video Game :videogame:
Violin Violin :violin:
Wind Chime Wind Chime :windchime:
Wrench Wrench :wrench:
Top