1. Hello Guest! Welcome to the Official ConsoleCrunch website. To help support our site, please disable Adblock and purchase a Premium Upgrade HERE! to get exclusive access to our hidden content.

    We hope that you enjoy your time with us! Thank you.

  2. Please DO NOT repost Console ID's, check if they are posted first!
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Want to Advertise Here? Contact @Younis
  4. Visit our dev section, where you can get help with your code, view examples, and ask for help from those with experience. We are currently after more developers, so now's your time to shine!
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Read Rules Before Posting Post Virus Scans with every program.
    Dismiss Notice

Glitchinng v5.1[RELEASE]

Discussion in 'Grand Theft Auto IV Modding' started by SwizzyPlays, Nov 6, 2016.

  1. SwizzyPlays

    SwizzyPlays Active Poster CC Dev Team Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2015
    Messages:
    189
    Likes Received:
    120
    Trophy Points:
    103
    GLITCHINNG V5.1
    -MOD MENU+MOD LOADER
    -MY FAVORITE SCRIPTS IN ONE COLLECTION
    -AWESOME TRAINER CREATED BY ME
    -NICE NEW STYLE
    -PUBLIC, ADMIN, AND SUPER ADMIN EDITIONS AVAILABLE!

    Register or to view Spoiler content!

    Register or to view Spoiler content!

    Please Login or register to view links or Console ID's
    Please Login or register to view links or Console ID's
    DOWNLOAD:

    Please Login or register to view links or Console ID's



    THIS MIGHT BE THE LAST UPDATE FOR THIS! I AM ONLY RELEASING THIS BECAUSE I FINISHED IT A LONG TIME AGO AND I FORGOT TO RELEASE IT. I HOPE EVERYONE ENJOYS THIS AS MUCH AS I DID!
    NO VIRUS SCAN INCLUDED BECAUSE ALL THE FILES IN THE FOLDER ARE .IMG & .SCO(THE MODDED BACKUPS FOR PS3[.RAR] WHERE TOO BIG TO UPLOAD TO VIRUS TOTAL SO IF YOU DON'T TRUST ME DON'T DOWNLOAD THE .RAR 's)
     
    Last edited: Nov 8, 2016
    Johnnyc58 and Pioneer-fr like this.
  2. GSXR

    GSXR Active Poster Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2014
    Messages:
    120
    Likes Received:
    41
    Trophy Points:
    88
    Do you know how i can put mod menuds on ps3 anymore like i know you have to go to game,then the game itself but there is no update.img there is just GTAIV.self and EBOOT.BIN... What do i do?
     
  3. Pioneer-fr

    Pioneer-fr Member

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2016
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    63
    update the game to the latest release (1.08), then replace the image file "update.img" with the modded's one in the directory:
    /dev_hdd0/game/BLXXXXXXX/USRDIR/ (replace BLXXXXXXX with that of your game version, ex: BLES00229: EU, BLUS30127: US)
     
    SwizzyPlays likes this.
  4. xNielu

    xNielu Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2015
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    13
    Super Network Ghost works on Tbogt?
     
  5. GTMxFoXy

    GTMxFoXy Member

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2015
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    13
    Yes. Are you on 360 ?
     
  6. xNielu

    xNielu Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2015
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    13
    no sorry PS3
     
  7. xNielu

    xNielu Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2015
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    13
    I need super network ghost xD i have MDv11 Dev leaked files but dont work bcuz has GT lock n friendlist check i think lol
     
  8. FMJcheeseFMJ

    FMJcheeseFMJ Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2015
    Messages:
    89
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    68
    Is the super ghost working on tbogt ps3?
     
  9. IIV NATHAN VII

    IIV NATHAN VII Member CC Dev Team

    Joined:
    Sep 25, 2016
    Messages:
    57
    Likes Received:
    65
    Trophy Points:
    28
    See if you bought it you could actually get decent support from us.. :p
     
    FMJcheeseFMJ likes this.
  10. Devilsdesign

    Devilsdesign Active Poster CC Dev Team Active Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2014
    Messages:
    212
    Likes Received:
    447
    Trophy Points:
    123
    Why is this discussion on Glitching antiques ?
    V10 was leaked, have fun with it - the hammer comes on you sooner or later.
    V11 premium files can be found on the internet --> not leaked, just posted by someone that looks for attention with nothing. Its totally useless cus it has so much security on it. Dont waste ur time on it, it will simply never work.
    Remember that i can detect whatever menu is used by other players and actions are logged and action will be taken.
    V13 will be released soon, better save up for that cus its going to wipe everything out and give u and non modders GTA4 back in the funnest way so u can play and enjoy! It will hold protection for all the attention seekers that cant coop with ppl make fun, now they will pay the price of their own causing problems.
    V13 is made to create fun and gameplay, not abuse. It will make sure u can enjoy and not be a victim of others abuse.
     
    Last edited: Feb 8, 2017
    iPaperMonkeyBoy likes this.
  11. DaneXPmodz58

    DaneXPmodz58 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2017
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    13
    v13 gonna wipe everything out? OK devil... :xD:
     
    Devilsdesign likes this.
  12. Devilsdesign

    Devilsdesign Active Poster CC Dev Team Active Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2014
    Messages:
    212
    Likes Received:
    447
    Trophy Points:
    123
    ill write it and sign it on ur roll of toiletpaper:)
     
  13. FMJcheeseFMJ

    FMJcheeseFMJ Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2015
    Messages:
    89
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    68
    How do I use this menu on tbogt when there is no game data for tbogt only iv
     
  14. iPaperMonkeyBoy

    iPaperMonkeyBoy Member

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2016
    Messages:
    130
    Likes Received:
    35
    Trophy Points:
    38
    You should say OFW Tbogt is non playable if there is no game data :p
     
  15. FMJcheeseFMJ

    FMJcheeseFMJ Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2015
    Messages:
    89
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    68
    Ok my bad, but why does it say tbogt when there is no OFW game data for it?
     
  16. iPaperMonkeyBoy

    iPaperMonkeyBoy Member

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2016
    Messages:
    130
    Likes Received:
    35
    Trophy Points:
    38
    That's what I just said. I'm not sure, Swizzy should change it.
     
  17. SwizzyPlays

    SwizzyPlays Active Poster CC Dev Team Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2015
    Messages:
    189
    Likes Received:
    120
    Trophy Points:
    103
    The only place it says TBOGT in it is where the xbox files are. The only folder in the PS3 folder is for original. Pay attention guys
     
  18. iPaperMonkeyBoy

    iPaperMonkeyBoy Member

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2016
    Messages:
    130
    Likes Received:
    35
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Alrighty? Why not add Tbogt?
     
  19. SwizzyPlays

    SwizzyPlays Active Poster CC Dev Team Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2015
    Messages:
    189
    Likes Received:
    120
    Trophy Points:
    103
    I dont have CFW anymore so I cant test the TBOGT files to see if they work fine and nobody offered to test them for me sooooo, yea.
     
  20. iPaperMonkeyBoy

    iPaperMonkeyBoy Member

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2016
    Messages:
    130
    Likes Received:
    35
    Trophy Points:
    38
    I meant for OFW. Add TBOGT to the OFW.
     
    SwizzyPlays likes this.
Loading...

Share This Page

Top