1. Hello Guest! Welcome to the Official ConsoleCrunch website. To help support our site, please disable Adblock and purchase a Premium Upgrade HERE! to get exclusive access to our hidden content.

    We hope that you enjoy your time with us! Thank you.

  2. Please DO NOT repost Console ID's, check if they are posted first!
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Want to Advertise Here? Contact @Younis
  4. Visit our dev section, where you can get help with your code, view examples, and ask for help from those with experience. We are currently after more developers, so now's your time to shine!
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Read Rules Before Posting Post Virus Scans with every program.
    Dismiss Notice

Help me Advanced warefare

Discussion in 'Call of Duty Advanced Warfare General' started by Zaaker2630, Apr 28, 2015.

  1. Zaaker2630

    Zaaker2630 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2015
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
    I have downloaded Advanced warefare 2day but when im starting it then the screen goes Black why?
     
  2. @Scammer

    @Scammer Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2015
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    13
    Be more pacific, not just "I get a black screen -_-"
     
  3. Zaaker2630

    Zaaker2630 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2015
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
    When i start the game Digg multiman then i get a flashing Black screen
     
  4. Zaaker2630

    Zaaker2630 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2015
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Digg= without
     
  5. Zaaker2630

    Zaaker2630 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2015
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Digg=with*******
     
Loading...

Share This Page

Top