1. Hello Guest! Welcome to the Official ConsoleCrunch website. To help support our site, please disable Adblock and purchase a Premium Upgrade HERE! to get exclusive access to our hidden content.

    We hope that you enjoy your time with us! Thank you.

  2. Please DO NOT repost Console ID's, check if they are posted first!
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Want to Advertise Here? Contact @Younis
  4. Visit our dev section, where you can get help with your code, view examples, and ask for help from those with experience. We are currently after more developers, so now's your time to shine!
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Read Rules Before Posting Post Virus Scans with every program.
    Dismiss Notice

If i full format my ps4, will my accounts be deleted? ( PLEASE HELP)

Discussion in 'PlayStation 4 Support' started by sentoo, Nov 22, 2018.

  1. sentoo

    sentoo Member

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2018
    Messages:
    123
    Likes Received:
    23
    Trophy Points:
    28
    I understand that if you full format a ps4 it will wipe everything.

    But when the process finishs, can i still log in to my account or do i have to register a new account?

    Thanks!
     
  2. Younis

    Younis Administrator Staff Member Administrator Local Celebrity Community Elite Community Veteran Determined Poster Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2013
    Messages:
    2,016
    Likes Received:
    2,060
    Trophy Points:
    743
    Just login to the PSN account.
     
  3. ForceBeLxgend

    ForceBeLxgend Member

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2018
    Messages:
    306
    Likes Received:
    91
    Trophy Points:
    38
    you can still log into the account if you remember the details of it
     
Loading...

Share This Page

Top