1. Hello Guest! Welcome to the Official ConsoleCrunch website. To help support our site, please disable Adblock and purchase a Premium Upgrade HERE! to get exclusive access to our hidden content.

    We hope that you enjoy your time with us! Thank you.

  2. Please DO NOT repost Console ID's, check if they are posted first!
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Want to Advertise Here? Contact @Younis
  4. Visit our dev section, where you can get help with your code, view examples, and ask for help from those with experience. We are currently after more developers, so now's your time to shine!
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Read Rules Before Posting Post Virus Scans with every program.
    Dismiss Notice

Need Reflex Engine Setup

Discussion in 'PlayStation 3 Software Mods' started by jair villanueva, Feb 12, 2018.

  1. jair villanueva

    jair villanueva Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2017
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    13
    recently ive been struggling to get setup for reflex and they all sucked so i you guys dont ming putting a good setup for reflex in the comments plz

    thank you:)
     
  2. red2953

    red2953 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2018
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    13
    I set aimbot to legit aim and field of view and also using aimkey as L1 so I'm not walking around randomly aiming through walls that aren't wallbang able and it also doesn't look super obvious that you are cheating. (this is just my personal preference)
     
  3. lxlKingzOFAllModzlxl

    lxlKingzOFAllModzlxl ⚜S҉u҉p҉e҉r҉ M҉o҉d҉e҉r҉a҉t҉o҉r҉⚜ Staff Member Moderator Community Veteran Determined Poster Active Member

    Joined:
    May 1, 2016
    Messages:
    1,336
    Likes Received:
    1,037
    Trophy Points:
    398
    you right about that but. i strongly just do free aim shoots lol never tired aimbots never
    in my life. but it's fun i am guessing...
     
  4. demitrio

    demitrio Member

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2018
    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    just put spin bot on LOLLLLL
     
  5. jair villanueva

    jair villanueva Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2017
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    13
    I need a good x and y setup
     
  6. kiyc

    kiyc New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2018
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    This setup should do it lol pretty op has the same menu
     
Loading...

Share This Page

Top