1. Hello Guest! Welcome to the Official ConsoleCrunch website. To help support our site, please disable Adblock and purchase a Premium Upgrade HERE! to get exclusive access to our hidden content.

    We hope that you enjoy your time with us! Thank you.

  2. Please DO NOT repost Console ID's, check if they are posted first!
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Want to Advertise Here? Contact @Younis
  4. Visit our dev section, where you can get help with your code, view examples, and ask for help from those with experience. We are currently after more developers, so now's your time to shine!
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Read Rules Before Posting Post Virus Scans with every program.
    Dismiss Notice

[XBOX-PS3] SUPPORT THREAD MD EXTEND+ [ASK HERE]

Discussion in 'Grand Theft Auto IV Support' started by Devilsdesign, Sep 10, 2015.

  1. AIZLE

    AIZLE Member

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2015
    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    38
    Trophy Points:
    28
    It's called using leaked ghost, ever heard of it
     
    l Inquisition l likes this.
  2. SnipingRage

    SnipingRage Member

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2016
    Messages:
    77
    Likes Received:
    13
    Trophy Points:
    68
    No actually its a bug. It happens to me when i open my phone an close it
     
  3. ChrisTheGr8est

    ChrisTheGr8est Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2015
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    63
    not using ghost
     
  4. UnknownDeath

    UnknownDeath Member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2016
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Great work on the new mods everybuddy;)
     
    Last edited: May 6, 2016
  5. CallumOR

    CallumOR Member

    Joined:
    May 19, 2016
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Hi Devil, I have an issue with v11.12, is there any way I can get the menus to work with TBoGT? Every time I load TBoGT up I just infinitely scrolls through the picture screen without the DLC loading in. Is it the menus fault? My fault? Is there anything I can do to fix this? Thanks,

    -C
     
  6. Knife

    Knife Active Poster Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2015
    Messages:
    125
    Likes Received:
    71
    Trophy Points:
    88
    Are you using any other mods? For example, handling mods in the common.rpf? Scripts don't normally cause infinite loading. Make sure you have a save game also.
     
  7. CallumOR

    CallumOR Member

    Joined:
    May 19, 2016
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Knife, I think that's my problem, I've played TBoGT before but I thought when restoring the console, downloading the DLC and loading it for the first time, it would work. How stupid of me. Also I'm not using any other mods, v11.12 is the only one I have.
     
  8. CallumOR

    CallumOR Member

    Joined:
    May 19, 2016
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    I don't have a save game for TBoGT, that's why it's probably not loading properly. Is there any way to get one without uninstalling everything?
     
  9. l Inquisition l

    l Inquisition l Member

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2015
    Messages:
    108
    Likes Received:
    90
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Ok so. Like I explained to you, you CANNOT use admin. You were not an admin in the previous versions of MD. The admin options will not work, I told you this. Ranks dont work on Xbox, for anyone. I don't know how you expect to see other MD users when you arent an admin in their menus. Getting blackscreened either has absolutely nothing to do with MD.. Or people are freezing you with it because you. Are.Not.An.Admin.In.Their.Menus. I dont know how many times I must tell you this for you to uderstand. There is absolutely nothing wrong with you menu, it is not a beta. Now please stop spreading this crap publicly because everything you paid for works fine. Thanks.
     
    ChrisTheGr8est and Remsy like this.
  10. ChrisTheGr8est

    ChrisTheGr8est Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2015
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    63
    if you paid for premium then you have to talk to Devil to have him add you to his friends list to use premium. also if you are premium you must use premium files not public, or you can't go online
     
  11. Remsy

    Remsy Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2016
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    25
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Don't confuse him... Admin is not the same as premium. Don't complicate things lol
     
  12. l Inquisition l

    l Inquisition l Member

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2015
    Messages:
    108
    Likes Received:
    90
    Trophy Points:
    38
    He bought the admin off me. Everything works fine, he is just complaining about things I already explained to him.
     
    ChrisTheGr8est likes this.
  13. DXI LUCKY GAMER

    DXI LUCKY GAMER Member

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2016
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    13
    Hey bro i apologize for the stuff i posted in here...I do understand now ..sorry it was me got confused with Administrator menus stuff :( Sorry bro I'II take this crap post down
     
  14. LCPD_ROCKSTAR

    LCPD_ROCKSTAR Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2016
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Can I get the v8.1 mod mneu update.img plz and can you keep me updated with the new info and the mod menu v12
     
  15. Knife

    Knife Active Poster Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2015
    Messages:
    125
    Likes Received:
    71
    Trophy Points:
    88
    Devil is no longer active. V12 isn't happening for now.
     
  16. xNielu

    xNielu Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2015
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    13
    GTA IV is going to die !
     
  17. iPaperMonkeyBoy

    iPaperMonkeyBoy Member

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2016
    Messages:
    130
    Likes Received:
    35
    Trophy Points:
    38
    They have froze and the game has not updated or they are modders who use ghost.
     
  18. xNielu

    xNielu Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2015
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    13
    #Freeze4Fun
     
  19. CallumOR

    CallumOR Member

    Joined:
    May 19, 2016
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    I'm back... again... its been a while. Just came back to GTA IV again and I still dont know what is causing the infinite loading when I try to launch MD on TBoGT. Can anyone resolve this for me ?
     
  20. Devilsdesign

    Devilsdesign Active Poster CC Dev Team Active Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2014
    Messages:
    212
    Likes Received:
    447
    Trophy Points:
    123
    Prolly cus ur script is too big. Take out all .sco's u dont use
     
Loading...

Share This Page

Top